top of page

State of Play Announced for September 14, 2023

Not to be outdone by Nintendo with the Nintendo Direct announcement, Sony announces a State of Play. PlayStation's Spotlight Shines Tomorrow on Indie & Third-Party Games


State of Play Announced for September 14, 2023
Will the PSVR2 get any love this time?

Hold onto your controllers, PlayStation aficionados! The spotlight is back on PlayStation as "State of Play" is set to return on Thursday, September 14. This is not just any broadcast but a deep dive into the vibrant world of indie and third-party releases. Set your alarms for 5 p.m. Eastern (2 p.m. Pacific), and get ready to embark on a visual journey of what's next for your beloved console.



Brought to you DIRECTLY from the PlayStation team, the anticipation for this broadcast is palpable. The team's passion and dedication have always been focused on one mantra: Making PlayStation the best playground for gamers and the most desirable platform for developers and publishers to showcase their art.


Tomorrow's streaming extravaganza won't just be a teaser of what's coming. They're talking about comprehensive updates on games we've been waiting for. Whether you're a fan of intimate indie narratives, eagerly awaiting PSVR2 titles, or holding your breath for the next big releases from PlayStation's third-party allies, there's bound to be something in the mix that speaks directly to your gamer soul.



Eager to tune in? Sony is broadcasting across the board to ensure you don't miss a moment. Catch all the action on Thursday, 2pm PT, which translates to 5pm ET and 10pm BST for international fans. The show is live on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, and even TikTok.



For an uninterrupted link to the broadcast and a taste of what’s to come, don’t forget to peek at Sony’s official tweet.


So, whether you're a casual player or a PlayStation devotee, tomorrow promises a banquet of gaming updates! 🎮🔥🌍


~Smash

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page